Still singing the old-time way

Primitive Quartet

Label:Mountain Heritage MHR 3045
Release Date:2001
Country:United States
County Sales:#248

Song Information:

 Expand All
10. Brother John
9. Don't weaken the wheel
8. Lord lead me on
7. Sleep mother sleep
6. God's only son
5. It's Him
4. Heaven's flood gate
3. Happy on my way
2. Please go with us to Heaven
1. Stay by the brook