20th aniversary; God of all comfort

The Primitive Quartet

Label:Dawn D 362192
Release Date:1993
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B000EVHHMY

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. It's called Heaven
2. Don't talk about the church to me
3. The sinner's trial
4. The good shepherd
5. Devil don't stop at my house
6. Blood bought my freedom
7. I can hear the Savior
8. This promise I will make you
9. Settle down and rest
10. Come and meet me
11. Keep moving along
12. I don't understand
13. Without a risen Savior
14. When I stand before Him
15. The old ship of Zion
16. When the bells ring my welcome
17. God of all comfort
18. Just through the shadows
19. I'll be in Heaven
20. City four square