Painted lady

The Knoxville Grass

Label:Newton 001
Release Date:1998
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1999-03
County Sales:#234

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Painted lady3:47
2. Friend of the Devil3:07
3. Those memories of you4:28
4. Wichita Jail2:51
5. I'm going to glory2:56
6. Up around the bend2:25
7. Traveling prayer3:40
8. Ready for the times3:34
9. Piney wood hills4:43
10. With those teardrops in my eyes3:04
11. Down in the valley to pray2:06
12. Don't say goodbye2:13