Somewhere between

NewFound Road

Label:Mountain Home MH 0996-2
Release Date:2004
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2005-04
County Sales:#270
   Google Play: Bdnpboob7a3dbkwasweb2crkpum

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. It's raining the blues2:38
2. That's how I got to Memphis2:51
3. These old blues2:16
4. Nothing ever turns out right3:03
5. Lonesome feelin'2:59
6. Somewhere between3:03
7. Edinburgh3:02
8. I need you Lord3:35
9. Love at first light3:14
10. Don't be gone2:33
11. Rock of ages2:01
12. Jesus sure changed me2:14