Voice of the spirit : the gospel of the South

Various artists

Label:Dualtone CD 1228
Release Date:2006
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. By the side of the roadMac Wiseman
2. Unclouded dayJohnny Cash
3. Twelve gates to the cityMavis Staples
4. Over the next hillConnie Smith
5. If I be lifted upEarl & Randy Scruggs
6. My Lord keeps a recordRonnie McCoury
7. We will overcomeMighty Clouds of Joy
8. Denomination bluesRodney Crowell
9. Take your burden to the LordJohn Cowan
10. Diamonds in the roughLaura Cash & Larry Gatlin
11. Where the soul of man never diesJon Randall & Jessi Alexander
12. No grave gonna hold my body downFisk Jubilee Singers
13. What are they doing in Heaven todayVince Gill