Keep on smiling

Al Hawkes

Label:Event ECD 4
Release Date:2004
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2005-03

Song Information:

 Expand All
13. Time has made a change (in me)
12. Leave me with a smile everywhere I go
11. Have a good day
10. Old fashioned love
9. Daisy a day
8. Did you ever go sailin' (River of memories)
7. Nashville blues
6. I still miss someone
5. Out behind the barn
4. Ring of clover
3. Don't flirt with me
2. Roseville Fair
1. When you're smiling