Live in Holland, 1985-2004

Chris Jones

Label:Strictly Country SCR 58
Release Date:2004
BG Unlimited:2005-04

Song Information:

 Expand All
13. Diesel smoke on Danger Road
12. Whispering now
11. Cloudy days
10. Cabin on the hill
9. Brand new pair of shoes
8. Alone with you
7. I'm ready if you're willing
6. I've covered my tracks
5. Drinking from the fountain
4. This weary heart you stole away
3. Fork in the road
2. The way I am
1. Nashville blues