Mountain memories

Larry Lowe & Black Diamond Bluegrass Band

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2002
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
13. How great thou art
12. Reuben
11. When the mountain dew starts falling
10. I'd like to be a train
9. Smokey Mountain memories
8. It's gonna be a long, long night
7. Rocks in the mountains
6. Tonight the bottle let me down
5. Mother
4. Back to the barrooms
3. Hot burrito breakdown
2. Kiss me sweet darlin'
1. White Freightliner