Whole lotta bluegrass : a bluegrass tribute to Led Zeppelin

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 8847
Release Date:2005-01-04
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. When the levee breaks
2. Whole lotta love
3. Your time is gonna come
4. Stairway to Heaven
5. Rock and roll
6. Dazed and confused
7. Immigrant song
8. Ramble on
9. Bron-Y-Aur stomp
10. Kashmir