White mules can't jump

Crazy Mule

Label:Trippo 05011004
Release Date:2004
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2005-05

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Another day alone3:03
2. Workin' in a coal mine1:37
3. Where the soul never dies2:01
4. Red head boy2:45
5. Crazy mule disclaimer0:29
6. Battle of Jericho4:18
7. Crazy mule2:39
8. Nightime in Kentucky2:24
9. Beverly hillwilliam remix0:45
10. Taylor Holler trot1:35
11. House of the Rising Sun2:51
12. Nighttime, a janitorial composition1:24