Appalachian Shamisen

Takeharu Kunimoto & the Last Frontier

Label:Now and Then TBR 130-086-03 1M
Release Date:2004
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2005-06

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Appalachian shamisen
2. Are you missing me
3. Tiger Creek
4. Lonesome dreams
5. Lonesome Yokocho
6. It was your love
7. Eureko's breakdown
8. I'll never shed another tear
9. Ninja rag
10. Little girl and the dreadful snake
11. Earl's medley
12. This world is not my home
13. Dream of a geisha
14. Pray for Asia
15. Rawhide