You gotta dig a little deeper

Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver

Label:Rounder 0557
Release Date:2005-03-03
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2005-08
County Sales:#274

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Heartache number nine2:55
2. Four walls2:38
3. The girl in the valley2:40
4. You got to dig a little deeper2:45
5. Saving grace4:47
6. Rosine3:26
7. Girl from West Virginia2:55
8. Blues for my darling3:24
9. Love me as you'd love the rain3:29
10. What ain't to be, might just happen2:54
11. Oak Valley girl3:59
12. When I'm knee deep in bluegrass3:08