Carrying on

The Abrams Brothers

Label:MasterShield No #
Release Date:2005-01
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2005-10
County Sales:#271

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. This little light of mine
2. Where the soul never dies
3. Little Georgia rose
4. Gospel plow
5. He walked all the way home
6. I'm on my way back to the old home
7. The old home place
8. I heard my mother call my name in prayer
9. Scotland
10. I believe
11. Drifting too far
12. I'll talk it over with Him