My Lord keeps a record

Dick Kimmel & Co.

Label:Copper Creek CCCD 0240
Release Date:2005-01
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2005-08
County Sales:#279
   Amazon ASIN: B0009299F6

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. My Lord keeps a record
2. Jesus is all that I need
3. Til the answer comes
4. Door to door to Heaven
5. Ain't gonna lay my armor down
6. Tramp on the street
7. Swing low, sweet chariot
8. Go home
9. Don't you hear Jerusalem moan
10. When I get home
11. Where will I shelter my sheep
12. Center city mission
Composer:Paul Horrisberger
13. It's never too late to let Jesus in
Composer:Dick Kimmel
14. Everything's alright
15. I'm ready to go
16. Three jewels in the Master's crown
Composer:Tim O'Connor-Dick Kimmel