Mac Martin & the Dixie Travelers

Label:Copper Creek CCCD 0235
Release Date:2005
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2005-08
County Sales:#279

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. New curly headed baby
2. Venango
3. Old lonesome time
4. My faithful servant
5. Are you sad
6. We buried her beneath the willow
7. Chokin' the strings
8. Rock my cradle
9. In my heart you will always be mine
10. Blue skies in your eyes
11. Backtrackin' II
12. When I reach that city
13. Sunny side of the mountain
14. In the cool light of dawn