Long time coming

David Parmley & Continental Divide

Label:CMH CMH 8861
Release Date:2005-03-29
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Katy Hill
11. I've had a time
10. Where the sweetwater flows
9. I'll be a friend to Jesus
8. Lee berry rye
7. Next train leavin' town
6. Where rainbows touch down
5. Done gone
4. Get right or get left
3. Lost love
2. Third shift at the mill
1. More than I can bear