When I'm knee deep in bluegrass

Pete Goble & Bill Gill & the Kentucky Rebels

Label:FireHeart CD 7349
Release Date:2005
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2005-10

Song Information:

 Expand All
14. The whole world must be knowin'
13. What about tomorrow
12. Too close to the flame
11. Thank God for the highways
10. Roses remind me of you
9. Lovin' ain't been easy on my mind
8. Lesson in love
7. When I'm knee deep in bluegrass
6. Janie's really gone
5. It's too late now
4. Highlander's farewell
3. Call of the whippoorwill
2. Born to be a drifter
1. It's amazing what sunshine can do