Shady grove

Bill Monroe & his Blue Grass Boys

Label:Fruit Tree FT 843
Release Date:2005

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Orange Blossom Special
2. Uncle Pen
Composer:Bill Monroe
3. Footprints in the snow
4. Bluegrass breakdown
Composer:Bill Monroe
5. I saw the light
6. Shady grove
7. Shenandoah breakdown
8. Muleskinner blues
9. The prisoner's song
10. Blue moon of Kentucky