Live. Vol. 2

The Avett Brothers

Label:Ramseur RR 2709
Release Date:2005
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
Pretty girl from Annapolis
1. Love like the movies
2. Walking for you
3. Do you love him
4. I killed Sally's lover
5. Smoke in our lights
6. A lot of movin'
7. November blue
8. Wanted man
9. Old Joe Clark
10. My last song to Jenny
11. The traveling song
12. Offering
13. A gift for Melody Anne
14. Complanete d'un
15. Pretty girl from Raleigh
16. Please pardon yourself