Pickin' on Los Lobos : a bluegrass tribute

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 8877
Release Date:2005-05-31
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Will the wolf survive
2. River of fools
3. One time, one night
4. La bamba
5. Wreck of the Carlos Rey
6. Be still
7. Emily
8. Good morning Aztlan
9. Wrong man theme
10. Saint behind the glass
11. Mas y mas
12. The swingin' jalapeno