Vintage plus gospel classics

The Morris Brothers

Label:MBM 0516
Release Date:2005
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2005-11

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Will you follow me?
2. What would you give in exchange for your soul
3. Garden in the sky
4. The fountain
5. Diamonds in the rough
6. The fields have turned brown
7. Peace with God
8. When His glory paints the sky
9. We shall meet someday
10. Let me rest
11. My mother prays so loud in her sleep
12. Drifting too far from the shore
13. Not my will but thine instead
14. Mansion for me
15. A pretty wreath for Mother's grave