One rose

The Lewis Family

Label:Timberline THB 2046D
Release Date:2005
Country:United States
County Sales:#274

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. One rose
2. Stepping stones
3. I believe in the Lord
4. Get on board this old train
5. When we talk to the Father
6. Alright, alright, alright
7. When I got down on my knees
8. The Lord is a busy man
9. Silver lining
10. If Jesus comes back on a Sunday