Promise to a soldier

Honi Deaton & Dream

Label:Chateau Music Group 0141
Release Date:2005
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2006-02

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. River of tears
2. Walkin' after midnight
3. Send me the pillow that you dream on
4. Cowboy sweetheart
5. All alone
6. I'm callin' Jesus
7. It amazes me
8. Glory, glory
9. Promise to a soldier
10. I'm gonna build on that shore
11. Am I losin' you
12. Here I am Lord