Across the bridge

Drew Emmitt

Label:Compass 7-4410-2
Release Date:2005-07-19
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2006-05
   Amazon ASIN: B0009WFFMW

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. All night ride2:51
2. Meet me in the morning6:43
3. Cross that bridge4:52
4. Big ice3:50
5. All that you dream5:39
6. This house3:44
7. Up where we are3:08
8. Listen to the spirit4:24
9. Silvanite3:24
10. Reach out for me5:02
11. Out in the woods7:15
12. The awakening4:47