Rattle of the chains


Label:Pinecastle PRC 1148
Release Date:2005-09-20
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2006-02

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Sweetest love2:21
11. Ballad of forty dollars2:38
10. Lesson learned2:24
9. Their father's land2:54
8. All in God's plan3:05
7. Grapes on the vine3:09
6. In our hearts3:47
5. Watch over me3:50
4. I wouldn't mind the shackles3:08
3. Straight to you2:47
2. The blame2:55
1. Can't have one without the other3:50