Those were the days

Dolly Parton

Label:Sugar Hill SUG-CD 4007
Release Date:2005-10-11
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Imagine3:52
11. Both sides now3:34
10. If I were a carpenter2:56
9. Turn, turn, turn3:19
8. The cruel war3:42
7. Crimson and clover3:40
6. Me and Bobby McGee3:50
5. Where do the children play3:25
4. Twelfth of never3:17
3. Where have all the flowers gone4:05
2. Blowin' in the wind3:22
1. Those were the days5:00