Crossing the tracks

Béla Fleck

Label:Rounder 0121
Release Date:2005-10-04
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2005-12

Song Information:

 Expand All
11. Ain't gonna work tomorrow2:26
10. Frosty morning2:57
9. Twilight1:59
8. How can you face me now4:52
7. Spring thaw2:25
6. Crossing the tracks3:36
5. Spain7:09
4. Growling old man and the grumbling old woman1:39
3. Texas barbeque3:58
2. Inman Square3:58
1. Dear old Dixie2:36