If I were your brother

Spinney Brothers

Label:No label SB 10004
Release Date:2005
BG Unlimited:2006-02

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Tennessee banjo man
2. A faded rose, a broken heart
3. I didn't hear nobody pray
4. My friend Clyde
5. Does it have to end this way
6. If I were your brother
7. Today has been a lonesome day
8. Midnight flyer
9. I hear a sweet voice calling
10. Factory floor
11. Blind man
12. The yodelling muleskinner blues