What a day that will be

Sammy Adkins & the Sandy Hook Mountain Boys

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2005
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2006-01

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Heaven light is shining2:14
2. How long has it been4:04
3. Wings of angels2:09
4. Coon hunter's Heaven4:11
5. When I've traveled my last mile2:36
6. What a day that will be2:19
7. Somebody touched me2:09
8. Look over me Lord2:28
9. The old crossroad3:07
10. Voice from above4:37
11. White oak on the hill2:47
12. Seek Jesus, He still may be found2:02