First time around

Aaron McDaris

Label:Pinecastle PRC 6507
Release Date:2005
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2006-08

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Draggin' my heart around2:47
2. When my blue moon turns to gold again2:55
3. Northpointe3:09
4. Be good to my little baby girl2:45
5. I still love you3:19
6. Cottonmouth in the canoe3:02
7. Looking for the light2:36
8. I'm sorry that's all that I can say2:37
9. Philadelphia lawyer3:24
10. What a friend we have in Jesus4:12
11. Scottsburg2:46
12. Over yonder in the graveyard2:59
13. John Henry2:57