Carry me

The Isaacs

Label:Horizon HZD0107
Release Date:1994-12-06
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1995-09

Song Information:

 Expand All
13. Peaceful waters3:11
12. Honestly2:46
11. Cry from the cross3:11
10. Take our love2:20
9. You'll be rewarded over there2:27
8. Don't you wanna go to Heaven1:52
7. Only one love3:41
6. Peace like a river3:39
5. Look over the beautiful fields2:48
4. That occasion3:34
3. I'm gonna move2:41
2. Unlike me, just like Him3:04
1. Carry me4:21