Grass covered tracks

Wade Spencer

Label:Model Music MM 7701
Release Date:2002
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2002-12

Song Information:

 Expand All
A-1. Hills of old Judea
A-2. Just a prayer away
A-3. Impossible mile
A-4. I pressed through the crowd
A-5. Good to be moving
B-1. Three rusty nails
B-2. A heart that will never break again
B-3. The sun will never set again
B-4. Satisfied mind
B-5. The redeemed are coming home