Bluegrass from Heaven : Essential bluegrass gospel. Vol. 2

Various artists

Label:McMinnville CD 3964
Release Date:2005-06-28
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I saw the lightCarl Story
2. Dust on the BibleMac Wiseman
3. I'll meet you in the morningGrandpa Jones & Brown's Ferry Four
4. I hear a sweet voice callingOsborne Brothers
Place:Hilltop Studios, Nashville, TN
5. The Lord's last supperDon Reno, Bill Harrell & the Tennessee Cut-Ups 2:04
Recording Date:1976
Composer:Don Reno
Place:Arthur Smith Studios, Charlotte, NC
Instruments:Bill Harrell-g; Don Reno-bj; Dale Reno-m; Buck Ryan-f; Clay Smith-g; Arthur Smith-g/db; Ed Ferris-sb
6. White doveOsborne Brothers
7. Swing low, sweet chariotJim & Jesse and the Virginia Boys
8. Unclouded dayBetty J. Robinson & the Nashville Grass
9. The story of the PhariseesBass Mountain Boys
10. What would you give in exchange for your soulLester Flatt & the Nashville Grass
11. Living watersEddie & Martha Adcock
12. Palms of victoryBetty J. Robinson & the Nashville Grass