Bluegrass gospel favorites

Cluster Pluckers

Label:Green Hill GHD 5334
Release Date:2002-09-15
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B0008D5HXO

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. What a friend we have in Jesus
2. Pass me not
3. There is power in the blood
4. Lily of the valley
5. O come angel band
6. In the sweet by and by
7. Softly and tenderly
8. He leadeth me
9. Where we'll never grow old
10. Tis so sweet to trust in Jesus
11. When they ring those golden bells
12. Sweet hour of prayer
13. Keep on the sunny side