Legends of the fiddle : 20 bluegrass classics

Various artists

Label:King KSCD 0318
Release Date:2003
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B00009UVY6

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Soldier's joyShorty Lavender
2. Back up and pushBenny Martin
3. Peace in the valleyKenny Sears
4. Arkansas travelerShorty Lavender
5. Cripple CreekFiddlin' Red Herron
6. Black Mountain ragCurly Fox
7. Old rugged crossKenny Sears
8. Cotton eyed JoeTommy Jackson
9. Listen to the mockingbirdFiddlin' Red Herron
10. Tennessee ragBenny Martin
11. ReubenShorty Lavender
12. Sally GoodinFiddlin' Red Herron
13. Sweet bunch of daisiesBenny Martin
14. In the gardenKenny Sears
15. Old grey muleCurly Fox
16. Sail away ladiesShorty Lavender
17. In the sweet bye & byeKenny Sears
18. Cacklin' henChubby Wise
19. CindyFiddlin' Red Herron
20. Bile them cabbage downShorty Lavender