Life's road

Dick Smith-Mike O'Reilly Band

Label:New Era NE-CD 300
Release Date:2005
BG Unlimited:2006-03

Song Information:

 Expand All
14. Everyday man
13. Rock bottom blues
12. A nightingale sings
11. Lonely heart blues
10. River of time
9. Shadows and pain
8. The lady dressed in white
7. Listen to the wind
6. Cassie Green
5. Another day in Paradise
4. Be quiet when Willie walks by
3. What can it be
2. Starting over at 52
1. Life's lonely lies