Bluegrass legends : essential bluegrass

Various artists

Label:Pinecastle PRC 4007
Release Date:2005
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2006-02

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. No one to welcome me homeTerry Eldredge
2. Thanks WadeGene Wooten
3. Wait till the clouds roll byTerry Eldredge
4. The storms are on the oceanAlison Krauss
5. Big tiger roars againBilly Rose
6. On the evening trainJohn Hartford
7. Instrumental in D minorTerry Eldredge
8. Keep my skillet good & greasyTerry Eldredge
9. Louis CollinsBilly Rose
10. Foggy mountain topJohn Hartford