Faded love and winter roses

Scott Brannon

Label:Wango 106
Release Date:199-?
Country:United States
County Sales:#232

Song Information:

 Expand All
15. Budded on Earth
14. How far is Heaven
13. Talking to mother
12. That beautiful picture
11. The old home place
10. On a high high mountain
9. No one now
8. Moonlight on my cabin
7. Chain gang
6. No one as sweet as you
5. Yes sir, that's my baby
4. The thought of losing you
3. Lorena
2. Faded love & winter roses
1. I can read between the lines