Troubles to blame

Earl Brothers

Label:Big Hen Music 000002
Release Date:2005
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2006-05

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Hard times & heartbreaks2:47
2. Another broken hearted fool2:26
3. Leak's bounce3:14
4. Rattlesnake poison3:04
5. Old gun road2:22
6. Dreadful day2:14
7. O poor Betty2:23
8. Don't play the jukebox2:01
9. Hillbilly hero4:13
10. Girl with the long black hair2:42
11. Too many women too little time2:52
12. Oh death is calling me4:23