Jesus is coming : bluegrass gospel

The Crowe Brothers

Label:King KG 0517-2
Release Date:2005
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B000NQGW62

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Jesus is coming
2. Angel mother
3. Canaan's land
4. I can't say no
5. Oak Grove Church (of ole)
6. Just rehearsing
7. Blessed Jesus hold my hand
8. Old time religion (in my heart)
9. He's coming back to Earth again
10. Springtime in the Smokies