Getting' ready


Label:Pinecastle PRC 1150
Release Date:2005-04-18
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2006-06

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Don't you want to go there
2. Lead me not
3. Won't they be surprised
4. He will set your fields on fire
5. Rock foundation
6. I'm going up when He starts down
7. Gospel medley
8. The bridge
9. I'm getting ready to leave this world
10. Light in the forest
11. Do you call that religion
12. This journey I'm on