New day

Claire Lynch

Label:Rounder 0563
Release Date:2006-03-28
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2006-10

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Be ready to sail3:25
2. Train long gone3:12
3. Love will find you again3:40
4. Up this hill and down4:01
5. Down in the valley3:15
6. Fallin' in love3:00
7. Long after I'm gone3:23
8. Leavin' on that evening train3:12
9. Only passing through4:21
10. White train3:49
11. River of dreams3:16
12. I believe in forever3:18