Daylight's burnin'

Tony Holt & the Wildwood Valley Boys

Label:Rebel REB-CD 1813
Release Date:2005-04-25
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2006-09
County Sales:#280 ID: 4597845
   Amazon ASIN: B000F1HGBA

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Daylight's burnin'
2. Silver ghost
3. North of the Carolinas
4. I ain't leavin'
5. Sweet Maggie Belle
6. I'll cry like a baby
7. What happened to Ann
8. Boilermaker
9. Cousin Russell
10. When the warden turns the key
11. Feeling blue
12. Old Granddad