Over the sunset hill

Ralph Stanley & the Clinch Mountain Boys

Label:Gusto GT 0557-2
Release Date:2004-03-06
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B0001NBNLQ

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. A little soldier for Jesus
2. Jesse James prayed
3. Snow covered mound
4. I'll be with Dad and Mother
5. Thou long expected Jesus
6. Be ready to go
7. Over the sunset hill
8. Going up home to live in green pastures
9. What kind of man
10. I want a clear record
11. Prepare me O Lord
12. I wanna go home