Look back on love

Lonesome Highway

Label:No label No #
Release Date:1999-06-01
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I'm just a used to be to you
2. Before she fell in love
3. Annie
4. On my way back to the old home
5. Look back on love
6. How can I get you to love me
7. What will you do
8. Mitarita
9. She's the only one
10. I wonder where you are tonight
11. It's time to pray