Meet me by the river

Steve Smith & Hard Road

Label:Desert Night Music DN 545 CD
Release Date:2005
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2006-08

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Rocky road blues
2. Meet me by the river
3. Yellow rose of Texas
4. I'm with you
5. Beans blues
6. Look not back
7. State of grace
8. I owe my soul
9. Talk about suffering
10. The boatman
11. Sheepherder's stove