Pickin' on Garth Brooks. Vol. 2

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 9087
Release Date:2005-11-08
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Oklahoma jump
11. Shameless
10. To make you feel my love
9. Rodeo
8. That summer
7. What she's doing now
6. Wild horses
5. Papa loved Mama
4. We shall be free
3. American Honky-Tonk Bar Association
2. Unanswered prayers
1. Ain't going down (til the sun comes up)