Pickin' on Vince Gill : a bluegrass tribute

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 8863
Release Date:2004-10-05
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Woke up in a shuffle
11. Oklahoma swing
10. One more last chance
9. Go rest high on that mountain
8. High lonesome sound
7. Pocket full of gold
6. Look at us
5. I still believe in you
4. Don't let our love start slippin' away
3. Liza Jane
2. When I call your name
1. Take your memory with you