Pickin' on Dierks Bentley : a bluegrass tribute

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 9070
Release Date:2005-09-13
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Hillbilly tank top
11. Easy street
10. Good things happen
9. Wish it would break
8. Good man like me
7. Modern day drifter
6. Cab of my truck
5. How am I doin'
4. Come a little closer
3. My last name
2. What was I thinkin'
1. Lot of leavin' left to do