Pickin' on Shania Twain : in her shoes

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 8966
Release Date:2006-01-10
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Whose bed have your boots been under?
2. You win my love
3. Love gets me every time
4. You're still the one
5. Dance with the one that brought you
6. The woman in me (needs the man in you)
7. That don't impress me much
8. If you're not in it for love I'm outta here
9. Any man of mine
10. What made you say that?
11. Honey, I'm home
12. From this moment on
13. Rock this country
14. Up!
15. Don't be stupid (you know I love you)